5 “My old coach used to say 2 points was 2 points. My old coach couldn’t dunk.” -Vince Carter

More inspiration. Underlying message here: jump. Do epic shit. Be bold.

Vince Carter goes big, because he’s not ready to go home yet.

I post this because it inspires me. Watching someone do something I can’t do, generally speaking,  is inspiring.

One thought on “5 “My old coach used to say 2 points was 2 points. My old coach couldn’t dunk.” -Vince Carter

  1. […] like Vince Carter of the NBA gets his colleagues going by doing the amazing stuff I posted about earlier. What he’s doing is not only strengthening his own brand, but also the brand of the NBA as a […]

Leave a Reply

